Upcoming events at D-PHYS


Please communicate upcoming events to your administrative office for inclusion into the bulletin. Please direct questions concerning D-PHYS events to wobu@phys.ethz.ch
Mon 4.07.2022
Add to calendar
11:00-13:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
HIT E 41.1
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar Host: Sigrist
Wei Chen (PUC-Rio, Brazil)
"Unification and bulk measurement of topological order"
Abstract
Tue 12.07.2022
Add to calendar
11:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
HPF G 6
D-PHYS (members only)
"Betriebskommission"
Mon 1.08.2022
Add to calendar
8:00-18:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS
"Schweizer Nationalfeiertag / Swiss National Day"
Mon 8.08.2022
Add to calendar
8:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS
"Beginn Prüfungssession / Start Examination session"
Fri 2.09.2022
Add to calendar
18:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS
"Ende Prüfungssession / End Examination session"
Tue 6.09.2022
Add to calendar
9:00-16:00 Schloss Au
D-PHYS (PK members only)
"PK Retreat (by invitation only)"
Mon 12.09.2022
Add to calendar
12:00-18:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS
"Knabenschiessen / "Knabenschiessen" (local Zurich holiday)"
Tue 13.09.2022
Add to calendar
11:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
HPF G 6
D-PHYS (BK members only)
"Betriebskommission"
Tue 20.09.2022
Add to calendar
8:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS
"Beginn Herbstsemester 2022 / Start of Autumn Semester 2022"
Mon 26.09.2022
Add to calendar
13:00-18:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
HIT E 41.1
D-PHYS
D-PHYS (members only)
"Ausschuss"
Fri 30.09.2022
Add to calendar
13:00-18:00 ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg
D-PHYS
D-PHYS (members only)
"Departements- und Professorenkonferenz"